HCSS Committee

The work of HCSS is guided by a committee and supporting cast of volunteers, who collectively deliver all aspects of our work – from responding to consultations from the FA, to ordering tickets for away matches.

HCSS’s honorary president is BAFTA-nominated film director and Bridlington’s finest, MARK HERMAN.

Identities and contact details for our current committee are set out below.

HCSS Officers

  • Chairman: Paul Ashbridge, pashbridge@aol.com
  • Treasurer: Rob Tuffnell, rtuffnell@hotmail.com
  • Membership Secretary: Mike Scott, mike.scott@hcss.org.uk
  • Social Media: Rich Gardham, rich270674@yahoo.com
  • General Counsel: Ian Thomson, tommotiger@yahoo.co.uk
  • Access and Inclusion Officer: Mark Gretton, markgretton96@gmail.com
  • APFSCIL Representative: Paul Ashbridge, pashbridge@aol.com
  • Committee Members: Adrian Hoggarth, Chris Swales, Steve Reed

HCSS Services

  • Ticket Organiser: Martin Batchelor, mtbhull@sky.com
  • Travel Co-ordinator: Dan Heap, dan_heap@yahoo.co.uk
  • Tigers Eye Editor: Andy Beill, tigerseye@hcss.org.uk
  • Travel Guide Editor: Ian Thomson, tommotiger@yahoo.co.uk

HCSS Sports and Social

  • HCSS Football Club: not currently playing, please contact a committee member if you are interested in resurrecting the team.
  • HCSS Pool: Steve Reed, stevej_r@hotmail.com
  • Social Secretary: Harvey Fletcher, harvey.fletcher@ymail.com