2022/23 season Player of the Year

Voting is now open for the HCSS Player of the Year. Three managers, a change of playing style once Liam Rosenior arrived, a mid-table finish – it’s been a season that saw an array of players make 10 or more senior appearances for the Tigers this season – use the form below to submit your top 3 choices.

Deadline is 9pm on Sunday 21 May 2022.

UPDATE 28/5/23 – the winner of this season’s POTY Trophy is REGAN SLATER. The results are listed below:

  1. Regan Slater, 110 votes
  2. Sean McLoughlin, 76 votes
  3. Jean-Michael Seri, 53 votes
  4. Alfie Jones, 38 votes
  5. Cyrus Christie, 25 votes
  6. Oscar Estupinan, 24 votes
  7. Karl Darlow, 22 votes
  8. Ozan Tufan, 18 votes
  9. Lewie Coyle, 13 votes
  10. Jacob Greaves, 11 votes
  11. Adam Traore, Greg Docherty, 2 votes
  12. Xavier Simons, Allahyar Sayyadmanesh, 1 vote

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.