Jarrod Bowen voted 2019/20 HCSS Player of the Year

For the third season running the HCSS Player of the Year, voted by the Southern Supporters’ membership, is Jarrod Bowen. Though now sold to West Ham, Jarrod becomes the first player in our 36 year history to win three years in a row.

Who knows, if the events of June and July continue Bowen might lift the trophy for a fourth time next June.

The results in full:

  1. Jarrod Bowen, 154 votes
  2. Kamil Grosicki, 54 votes
  3. Leo de Silva Lopes, 34 votes
  4. Eric Lichaj, 26 votes
  5. Keane Lewis-Potter, 24 votes
  6. George Honeyman, 17 votes
  7. Jordy de Wijs, 10 votes
  8. Mallik Wilks, 8 votes
  9. Angus MacDonald and George Long, 7 votes
  10. Daniel Batty, Herbie Kane and Jackson Irvine, 5 votes
  11. Callum Elder and Kevin Stewart, 4 votes
  12. Brandon Fleming, 3 votes
  13. Ryan Tafazolli, 2 votes
  14. Jon Toral, Marcus Maddison and Reece Burke, 1 vote

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.